Argentina Racing Club

more Racing Club football formations

0 comments / August 17, 2015

Racing Club players:

  • Musso
  • Bazan
  • Cabral
  • Paillalef
  • Campi
  • Pierce
  • Bareiro
  • Leiva
  • Oroz
  • Mansilla
  • Milito

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Racing Club formation.

Share this 4-4-1-1 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Racing Club formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.