Spain R. Zaragoza S.A.D.

more R. Zaragoza S.A.D. football formations

0 comments / August 18, 2015

R. Zaragoza S.A.D. players:

  • Cesar Sanchez
  • G.Pique
  • G.Milito
  • C.Diogo
  • Aranzabal
  • Camacho
  • E.Keiutawa
  • W.Sneijder
  • P.Aimar
  • R.Falcao
  • D.Villa

Rebuild this formation

Build your own R. Zaragoza S.A.D. formation.

Share this 4-1-3-2 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a R. Zaragoza S.A.D. formation:

About this formation

SUBS:Zaparain (GK), Cuartero (RWB), Sergio (CB), Movilla (CDM), A.D'allesandro (RM), D.Milito (CF), S.Garcia (RF)


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.