Germany Fortuna Düsseldorf

more Fortuna Düsseldorf football formations

0 comments / August 18, 2015

Fortuna Düsseldorf players:

  • Ivan Buchinger
  • Lukas Schmitz
  • Christopher Avevor
  • Igor Nekhov
  • Karim Haggui
  • Yuiko Tatsumi
  • Lee Seung Woo
  • Oliver Fink
  • Adam Bodzek
  • George Puscas
  • Mike van Duinen

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Fortuna Düsseldorf formation.

Share this 4-4-2 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Fortuna Düsseldorf formation:

About this formation

Heinrich Schmidtgal moved to FSV Frankfurt


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.