Holland AFC Ajax

more AFC Ajax football formations

0 comments / August 18, 2015

AFC Ajax players:

  • van der Sar
  • Rijkaard
  • D.Blind
  • Reiziger
  • Frank de Boer
  • Seedorf
  • Davids
  • Ronald de Boer
  • Overmars
  • Finidi
  • Litmanen

Rebuild this formation

Build your own AFC Ajax formation.

Share this 4-3-3 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create an AFC Ajax formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.