Germany FC Augsburg

more FC Augsburg football formations

0 comments / August 20, 2015

FC Augsburg players:

  • M.Hitz
  • R.Klavan
  • J-H. Hong
  • P.Verhaegh (C)
  • M.Feulner
  • D.Baier
  • D.Kohr
  • H.Altintop
  • T.Werner
  • A.Esswein
  • R.Bobadilla

Rebuild this formation

Build your own FC Augsburg formation.

Share this 4-1-4-1 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a FC Augsburg formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.