Turkey Fenerbahçe SK

more Fenerbahçe SK football formations

0 comments / August 21, 2015

Fenerbahçe SK players:

  • Guillermo Ochoa
  • Simon Kjaer
  • Juan Jesus (Terence Kongolo)
  • Caner Erkin
  • Gökhan Gönül
  • Josef de Souza
  • Davy Klaassen (Hakim Ziyech)
  • Diego Ribas
  • Luis Nani
  • Robin van Persie
  • Jose Fernandao

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Fenerbahçe SK formation.

Share this 4-1-3-2 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Fenerbahçe SK formation:

About this formation


-fabiano ribeiro
-şener özbayraklı
-michal kadlec
-mehmet topal
-ozan tufan
-volkan şen
-moussa sow


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.