Fantasy Teams Dream Team

more Dream Team football formations

0 comments / August 21, 2015

Dream Team players:

  • 론 로베르트 칠러
  • 제임스 콜린스
  • 가브리엘 팔레타
  • 파트리스 에브라
  • 후안 프란
  • 시몬 라네르
  • 마리오 수아레스
  • 다닐로 소디모
  • 마누 트리게로스
  • 로드리고
  • 미겔 게레로

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Dream Team formation.

Share this 4-2-2-2 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Dream Team formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.