Fantasy Teams Dream Team

more Dream Team football formations

0 comments / August 21, 2015

Dream Team players:

  • 지안루카 페골로
  • 필립 센데로스
  • 코스타스 마놀라스
  • 빅토르 알바레스
  • 리 펠티어
  • 안데르 에레라
  • 알레산드로 가치
  • 아이토르 오르테가
  • 베냐트 에체바리아
  • 아마우리
  • 키케 솔라

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Dream Team formation.

Share this 4-2-2-2 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Dream Team formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.