Fantasy Teams Dream Team

more Dream Team football formations

0 comments / August 22, 2015

Dream Team players:

  • Maccarone
  • Iago Falque
  • Eder
  • Castro
  • Papu Gomez
  • Chochev
  • Basta
  • Laazar
  • De Vrij
  • Albiol
  • Skorupski

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Dream Team formation.

Share this 4-3-3 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Dream Team formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.