Portugal Vitória Sport Club

more Vitória Sport Club football formations

0 comments / August 22, 2015

Vitória Sport Club players:

  • GK Otto
  • CB A Defenir
  • CB Thiago Soneca
  • LB Fakil
  • LD Edelson
  • CDM Tavinho Seedorf
  • CM Junior
  • CM Diego
  • CAM Juninho
  • ST Erick Mendes
  • ST Rui Hurrykane

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Vitória Sport Club formation.

Share this 4-3-1-2 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Vitória Sport Club formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.