Spain Athletic Club

more Athletic Club football formations

0 comments / August 23, 2015

Athletic Club players:

  • Diego Lopez
  • Amorebielsa
  • Mangala
  • Iraola
  • Wakaso
  • Iturraspe
  • Guarin
  • Benat
  • Danny
  • Susaeta
  • Dos Santos

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Athletic Club formation.

Share this 4-1-2-3 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create an Athletic Club formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.