Turkey Ankara Demirspor

more Ankara Demirspor football formations

0 comments / August 24, 2015

Ankara Demirspor players:

  • Ahmet Sahin
  • Bakary Soro
  • Lukasz Szukala
  • Tiago Pinto
  • Patric Lalau
  • Badou Ndiaye
  • Musa Cagiran
  • Tonia Tisdell
  • Gabriel Torje
  • Aminu Umar
  • Pierre Webo

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Ankara Demirspor formation.

Share this 4-2-3-1 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create an Ankara Demirspor formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.