Italy Fiorentina

more Fiorentina football formations

0 comments / August 24, 2015

Fiorentina players:

  • Sergio Romero
  • Philip Jagielka
  • Sylvain Distin
  • Christian Maggio
  • Ricardo Rodriguez
  • Simon Rolfes
  • Claudio Marchisio
  • Lewis Holtby
  • Christian Eriksen
  • Andrey Arshavin
  • Carlos Bacca

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Fiorentina formation.

Share this 4-3-3 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Fiorentina formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.