Peru CFBC Melgar

more CFBC Melgar football formations

0 comments / August 25, 2015

CFBC Melgar players:

  • Leao Butrón
  • Marquéz
  • Samir
  • Jorge Casado
  • Mario Pineida
  • Ojeda
  • Aubert
  • Donny Neyra
  • Carbajal
  • Meza Cuadra
  • Acquafresca

Rebuild this formation

Build your own CFBC Melgar formation.

Share this 4-4-2 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a CFBC Melgar formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.