Turkey Galatasaray SK

more Galatasaray SK football formations

0 comments / August 25, 2015

Galatasaray SK players:

  • Burak Yılmaz
  • Zlatan İbrahimovic
  • Lukas Podolski
  • Felipe Melo
  • Jose Rodriguez
  • Wesley Sneijder
  • Arjen Robben
  • Alex Telles
  • Phill Jones
  • Aurlien Chedjou
  • Fernando Muslera

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Galatasaray SK formation.

Share this 3-4-3 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Galatasaray SK formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.