Fantasy Teams Dream Team

more Dream Team football formations

0 comments / August 25, 2015

Dream Team players:

  • 아드리안
  • 반겔리스 모라스
  • 로만 토레스
  • 미겔 라윤
  • 칼 젠킨슨
  • 호세 바스케스
  • 안데르 이투라스페
  • 미켈 디스커루드
  • 브래드 데이비스
  • 데이베르 베가
  • 토켈로 란티에

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Dream Team formation.

Share this 4-2-3-1 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Dream Team formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.