Spain Athletic Club

more Athletic Club football formations

0 comments / August 26, 2015

Athletic Club players:

  • Irureta
  • M. San José
  • I. Martínez
  • Azpilicueta
  • Monreal
  • Javi Martínez
  • Illarramendi
  • A. Herrera
  • Muniain
  • De Marcos
  • Aduriz

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Athletic Club formation.

Share this 3-5-2 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create an Athletic Club formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.