Turkey Galatasaray SK

more Galatasaray SK football formations

0 comments / August 27, 2015

Galatasaray SK players:

  • Fernando Muslera
  • Jason Denayer
  • Aurelien Chedjou
  • Alex Telles
  • Yarouba Cissako
  • Selçuk İnan
  • Felipe Melo
  • Wesley Sneijder
  • Lukas Podolski
  • Yasin Öztekin
  • Burak Yılmaz

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Galatasaray SK formation.

Share this 4-2-1-3 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Galatasaray SK formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.