Fantasy Teams Dream Team

more Dream Team football formations

0 comments / August 28, 2015

Dream Team players:

  • Лено(Байер)
  • Рамос(Реал)
  • Дуглас(Днепр)
  • Кабуль(ТТХ)
  • Бабаяро(Динамо)
  • Туре(МС)
  • Паласио(Интер)
  • Кастро(ЦСКА)
  • Зидан(Атлетико)
  • Боги(МС)
  • Ньянг(Милан)

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Dream Team formation.

Share this 4-2-1-3 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Dream Team formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.