Fantasy Teams Dream Team

more Dream Team football formations

0 comments / September 1, 2015

Dream Team players:

  • Collin White
  • Sang Hoon Lee
  • Kyle Phillips
  • Keigo
  • Chris Thorne
  • Mayan Misra
  • Hayato Hori
  • Kevin Maedomari
  • Klevrin Sitohaug
  • Drew Calvert
  • Kevin Scott

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Dream Team formation.

Share this 4-2-4 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Dream Team formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.