Cyprus AE Limassol

more AE Limassol football formations

0 comments / September 2, 2015

AE Limassol players:

  • Degra
  • Sambou
  • Sielis
  • Airosa
  • Robert
  • Souarez
  • Ohene
  • Coutadeur
  • Feltscher
  • Sardinero
  • Niang

Rebuild this formation

Build your own AE Limassol formation.

Share this 4-1-3-2 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create an AE Limassol formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.