Fantasy Teams Dream Team

more Dream Team football formations

0 comments / September 4, 2015

Dream Team players:

  • C. Díaz
  • G. Wodehouse
  • B. Venegas
  • J. Díaz
  • M. Sierra
  • D. Cornejo
  • L. Ibarra
  • F. Fernández
  • F. Coderch
  • M. Garrido
  • I. Sanchez

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Dream Team formation.

Share this 4-4-2 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Dream Team formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.