Fantasy Teams Dream Team

more Dream Team football formations

0 comments / September 4, 2015

Dream Team players:

  • J. Moya
  • A. Fuentes
  • B. Fuentealba
  • G. Wodehouse
  • F. Fernandez
  • G. Sanz
  • L. Ibarra
  • O. Ayala
  • M. Garrido
  • M. Romero
  • J. Mella

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Dream Team formation.

Share this 3-4-3 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Dream Team formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.