Fantasy Teams Dream Team

more Dream Team football formations

0 comments / September 4, 2015

Dream Team players:

  • Iker Casillas
  • Kolo Toure
  • Nemanja Vidic
  • Douglas Maicon
  • Patrice Evra
  • Michael Carrick
  • Xabi Alonso
  • Joe Cole
  • David Villa
  • Samuel Eto'o
  • Zlatan Ibrahimovic

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Dream Team formation.

Share this 4-3-3 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Dream Team formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.