Fantasy Teams Dream Team

more Dream Team football formations

0 comments / September 4, 2015

Dream Team players:

  • De Gea
  • Naldo (N'Koulou)
  • Ivanovic
  • Srna
  • Nagatomo
  • Xabi Alonso
  • Banega
  • Vilhena
  • Sneijder
  • Ibrahimovic
  • Lavezzi

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Dream Team formation.

Share this 4-3-1-2 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Dream Team formation:

About this formation

Top11 giocatori in scadenza a fine stagione


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.