Fantasy Teams Dream Team

more Dream Team football formations

0 comments / September 4, 2015

Dream Team players:

  • Rui Patrício
  • Maicon
  • Martins Indi
  • Jefferson
  • Maxi Pereira
  • William Carvalho
  • Nicolas Gaitán
  • Eduardo Salvio
  • Anderson Talisca
  • Fredy Montero
  • Islam Slimani

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Dream Team formation.

Share this 4-4-2 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Dream Team formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.