Argentina Huracán

more Huracán football formations

0 comments / September 4, 2015

Huracán players:

  • M. Díaz
  • M. Nervo
  • F. Mancinelli
  • J. San Román
  • L. Balbi
  • M. Bogado
  • F. Vismara
  • D. Montenegro
  • P. Toranzo
  • C. Espinoza
  • R. Ábila

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Huracán formation.

Share this 4-2-2-2 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Huracán formation:

About this formation

HURACÁN vs. Independiente
Campeonato 2015
Fecha 23
Estadio Tomás Adolfo Ducó


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.