Paraguay C Libertad

more C Libertad football formations

0 comments / September 4, 2015

C Libertad players:

  • Bürki
  • Smalling
  • Dominguez
  • Kolarov
  • Darmian
  • Wanyama
  • Geis
  • Wijnaldum
  • Mkhitaryan
  • Coutinho
  • di Santo

Rebuild this formation

Build your own C Libertad formation.

Share this 4-3-3 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a C Libertad formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.