Fantasy Teams Dream Team

more Dream Team football formations

0 comments / September 5, 2015

Dream Team players:

  • Samir Handanović
  • Giorgio Chiellini
  • Thiago Silva
  • Branislav Ivanović
  • Leighton Baines
  • Javier Mascherano
  • Bastian Schweinsteiger
  • Wesley Sneijder
  • Arjen Robben
  • Andrés Iniesta
  • Fernando Torres

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Dream Team formation.

Share this 4-2-3-1 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Dream Team formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.