Germany 1.FC Nürnberg

more 1.FC Nürnberg football formations

0 comments / September 5, 2015

1.FC Nürnberg players:

  • S. Pletikosa
  • J. Toivio
  • Luis Hernandez
  • F. Bastians
  • M. Diaz
  • W. Johnson
  • D. Brosinski
  • K. Rausch
  • I. Cofie
  • M. Leckie
  • N. Jorgensen

Rebuild this formation

Build your own 1.FC Nürnberg formation.

Share this 3-5-2 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a 1.FC Nürnberg formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.