Fantasy Teams Dream Team

more Dream Team football formations

0 comments / September 5, 2015

Dream Team players:

  • David De Gea
  • Nicolas Nkoulou
  • Mamadou Sakho
  • Kyle Walker
  • Rafael
  • İlkay Gündoğan
  • Toni Kroos
  • Aaron Ramsey
  • Miralem Pjanić
  • André Schürrle
  • Christian Benteke

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Dream Team formation.

Share this 4-2-2-2 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Dream Team formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.