Fantasy Teams Dream Team

more Dream Team football formations

0 comments / September 6, 2015

Dream Team players:

  • Jeoren Zoet
  • Marc Bartra
  • Nathaniel Clyne
  • Danilo
  • Francis Coquelin
  • Thiago Alcantara
  • Kevin De Bruyne
  • Eden Hazard
  • James Rodriguez
  • Antoine Griezmann
  • Alexandre Lacazette

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Dream Team formation.

Share this 3-5-2 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Dream Team formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.