Germany 1.FC Nürnberg

more 1.FC Nürnberg football formations

0 comments / September 6, 2015

1.FC Nürnberg players:

  • V. Guaita
  • S. Kaya
  • P. Franco
  • R. van Rhijn
  • F. Ghoulam
  • J. Geis
  • L. Fer
  • R. Eremenko
  • Y. Bolasie
  • A. Carrillo
  • C. Tosun

Rebuild this formation

Build your own 1.FC Nürnberg formation.

Share this 4-3-3 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a 1.FC Nürnberg formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.