India East Bengal Club

more East Bengal Club football formations

0 comments / September 6, 2015

East Bengal Club players:

  • Luis Barreto
  • Arnab Mondal
  • Narayan Das
  • Rahul Bheke
  • Bello Razzaq
  • Pronay Haldar
  • Harmanjot Khabra
  • Lalrindika Ralte
  • Bikash Jairu
  • Do Dong Hyun
  • Ranti Martins

Rebuild this formation

Build your own East Bengal Club formation.

Share this 4-1-3-2 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create an East Bengal Club formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.