National Teams Morocco

more Morocco football formations

0 comments / September 7, 2015

Morocco players:

  • Munir M'Hamdi
  • Manuel Da Costa
  • Issam El Adoua
  • Achraf Lazaar
  • Fouad Chafik
  • Karim El Ahmadi
  • Mounir Obbadi
  • Nordin Amrabat
  • Nabil Dirar
  • Omar El Kaddouri
  • Youssef El Arabi

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Morocco formation.

Share this 4-2-3-1 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Morocco formation:

About this formation

Sélectionneur : Badou ZAKI (MAR)


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.