National Teams India

more India football formations

0 comments / September 8, 2015

India players:

  • Subrata Pal
  • Arnab Mondal
  • Sandesh Jhingan
  • Rino Anto
  • Narayan Das
  • Dhanpal Ganesh
  • Eugeneson Lyngdoh
  • Cavin Lobo
  • Romeo Fernandes
  • Jackichand Singh
  • Sunil Chhetri

Rebuild this formation

Build your own India formation.

Share this 4-1-4-1 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create an India formation:

About this formation



There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.