Fantasy Teams Dream Team

more Dream Team football formations

0 comments / September 10, 2015

Dream Team players:

  • Mauricio Pegini
  • Martín Ártico
  • Fabricio Aguilar
  • Leandro Borboza
  • Jorge Pichotti
  • Gustavo Barrionuevo
  • Mauricio Vilca
  • Facundo Ríos
  • Ariel Romero
  • Ramiro Arrú
  • Emanuel Torres

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Dream Team formation.

Share this 3-4-1-2 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Dream Team formation:

About this formation

DT. Ricardo A. Roldán
AC. Flavio Márquez
PF. Darío Ovando
EA. Guillermo Strizic


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.