Brazil C Atlético Mineiro

more C Atlético Mineiro football formations

0 comments / September 10, 2015

C Atlético Mineiro players:

  • Iraizoz
  • Tito
  • Cabral
  • Juanfran
  • Boveda
  • Tiago
  • Rocchina
  • Ebert
  • konoplyanka
  • Javi Guerra
  • Bebe

Rebuild this formation

Build your own C Atlético Mineiro formation.

Share this 4-4-2 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a C Atlético Mineiro formation:

About this formation

POR : Herrerin, Jon Ander(2)
DEF : Lora, Mainz, J.Viera(3-5-2)
MED : Rochina,Escalante,Keko,Mensah
DEL : Araujo, Scepovic


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.