Argentina Racing Club

more Racing Club football formations

0 comments / September 11, 2015

Racing Club players:

  • S. Saja
  • L. Lollo
  • N. Sánchez
  • R. Díaz
  • L. Grimi
  • L. Aued
  • F. Cerro
  • M. Acuña
  • R. Noir
  • G. Bou
  • D
  • ...

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Racing Club formation.

Share this 4-4-2 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Racing Club formation:

About this formation

Independiente vs. RACING
Campeonato 2015
Fecha 24
Estadio Libertadores de América


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.