Spain C.D. Lugo

by alfonsofp7web

more C.D. Lugo football formations

0 comments / September 12, 2015

C.D. Lugo players:

  • José Juan
  • Puerto
  • Pau Cendrós
  • Manu
  • Dealbert
  • Carlos Pita
  • Iriome
  • Seoane
  • Igor Martínez
  • Sergio Marcos
  • Pablo Caballero

Rebuild this formation

Build your own C.D. Lugo formation.

Share this 4-3-3 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a C.D. Lugo formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.