Spain Athletic Club

more Athletic Club football formations

0 comments / September 13, 2015

Athletic Club players:

  • Iraizoz/Herrerin
  • San José/Etxeita
  • Laporte/Ustaritz
  • Monreal/Isma
  • De Marcos/Boveda
  • Illarramendi/Errasti
  • Beñat/Mikel Rico
  • Herrera/Aketxe
  • Susaeta/Ibai
  • Williams/Prieto
  • Aduriz/Viguera/Arruabarrena

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Athletic Club formation.

Share this 4-3-3 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create an Athletic Club formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.