Japan Shimizu S-Pulse

more Shimizu S-Pulse football formations

0 comments / September 14, 2015

Shimizu S-Pulse players:

  • Koulibaly
  • Chiellini
  • Giomberg
  • Fernando
  • Felipe Melo
  • Nainggolan
  • Belotti
  • Jovetic
  • Dzeko

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Shimizu S-Pulse formation.

Share this 4-3-3 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Shimizu S-Pulse formation:

About this formation

Shimizu Dingiullo


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.