Fantasy Teams Dream Team

more Dream Team football formations

0 comments / September 16, 2015

Dream Team players:

  • 크리스티안 푸지오니
  • 캄라 핀케오
  • 황재원
  • 김태은
  • 미겔 라윤
  • 호세 미겔 쿠베로
  • 손설민
  • 브래드 데이비스
  • 고차원
  • 호세 카예혼
  • 우르코 베라

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Dream Team formation.

Share this 4-1-4-1 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Dream Team formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.