Fantasy Teams Dream Team

more Dream Team football formations

0 comments / September 18, 2015

Dream Team players:

  • 왕달레이
  • 다리오 다이넬리
  • 페데리코 바르바
  • 폴 더멧
  • 장린펑
  • 조던 로시터
  • 페르난두
  • 무사 시소코
  • 네이선 다이어
  • 라이언 켄트
  • 로멜루 루카쿠

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Dream Team formation.

Share this 4-3-3 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Dream Team formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.