Fantasy Teams Dream Team

more Dream Team football formations

0 comments / September 18, 2015

Dream Team players:

  • 김병지
  • 김형일
  • 김기희
  • 미겔 앙헬 에레라
  • 타보 마틀라바
  • 크리스토프 크라머
  • 네스토르 오르티고사
  • 아르만도 쿠퍼
  • 그라닛 샤카
  • 디미트리 파예
  • 크리스 원덜롭스키

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Dream Team formation.

Share this 4-2-3-1 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Dream Team formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.