Fantasy Teams Dream Team

more Dream Team football formations

0 comments / September 19, 2015

Dream Team players:

  • 마시모 차피노
  • 이고르 필리펜코
  • 디에고 요렌테
  • 알렉스 메넨데스
  • 질베르투
  • 하비 푸에고
  • 잭 윌셔
  • 아다마 트라오레
  • 후안 무니스
  • 올리비에 지루
  • 카밀 빌첵

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Dream Team formation.

Share this 4-4-2 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Dream Team formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.