Argentina Independiente

more Independiente football formations

0 comments / September 19, 2015

Independiente players:

  • L. Albertengo
  • M. Pisano
  • J. Pereyra Díaz
  • J. Martínez Trejo
  • J. Ortiz
  • J. Vitale
  • N. Figal
  • E. Papa
  • M. Victorino
  • E. Aguilera
  • D. Rodríguez

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Independiente formation.

Share this 4-4-1-1 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create an Independiente formation:

About this formation

INDEPENDIENTE vs. Nueva Chicago
Campeonato 2015
Fecha 25
Estadio Libertadores de América


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.