Fantasy Teams Dream Team

more Dream Team football formations

0 comments / September 19, 2015

Dream Team players:

  • 니콜라 레알리
  • 파블로 인수아
  • 아이타미 아르틸레스
  • 엠마누엘 인수아
  • 파쿤도 론칼리아
  • 장현수
  • 네마냐 라도야
  • 마르크 카바예
  • 이바이 고메스
  • 막스 크루제
  • 크리스 우드

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Dream Team formation.

Share this 4-4-2 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Dream Team formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.