Mexico Club Tigres B

more Club Tigres B football formations

0 comments / September 21, 2015

Club Tigres B players:

  • N. Gúzman
  • J. Rivas
  • Juninho
  • J. Dueñas
  • I. Jimenez
  • C. Pizarro
  • J. Damm
  • D. Alvarez
  • R. Sobis
  • J. Guerrón
  • A. Gignac

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Club Tigres B formation.

Share this 4-4-2 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Club Tigres B formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.