India East Bengal Club

more East Bengal Club football formations

0 comments / September 22, 2015

East Bengal Club players:

  • Subhashis
  • Bello
  • Arnab
  • Robert
  • Rahul breke
  • Mehtab
  • Dika
  • Cavin Lobo
  • Dong
  • Marquee
  • Ranti

Rebuild this formation

Build your own East Bengal Club formation.

Share this 4-4-2 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create an East Bengal Club formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.